Contact the Committee

If you would like to contact a member of the committee, please use the details below:

Chairman – Mr Maurice Barber, Telephone 670791

Secretary – Mr Jeremy Pratt, E-mail or Telephone 286649

Treasurer – Mr Guy Pearse, E-mail or Telephone 282140

Membership – Mr Nev Farthing, E-mail or Telephone 07732 317883

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *